Administration

Administration

We're here to help you


Address:

Mississaugas of Scugog Island First Nation
Administration Building
22521 Island Road
Port Perry, ON
L9L 1B6

Phone: 905-985-3337

Toll Free:1-800-647-8454

Fax: 905-985-8828

Emergency After Hours #: 289-927-0635

Office Hours:

8:30 - 4:30 Monday – Thursday
8:30 - 1:00 Friday
Closed for all Statutory Holidays

Contacts for Administration Building:

Receptionist
Jamie Kozlinsky
Phone: 905-985-3337 ext. 221
Email: jkozlinsky@scugogfirstnation.com
First Nation Manager
Lisa Edgar
Phone: 905-985-3337 ext. 222
Email: ledgar@scugogfirstnation.com
 
Finance Manager
Laurie Marsden
Phone: 905-985-3337 ext. 223
Email: lmarsden@scugogfirstnation.com
Financial Officer

Phone: 905-985-3337 ext. 233
Email:@scugogfirstnation.com
 
Administrative Assistant to Finance Manager
Danielle Vinette-Woodcock
Phone: 905-985-3337 ext. 241
Email: dvinettewoodcock@scugogfirstnation.com
Human Resources Manager
Katherine Rowe
Phone: 905-985-3337 ext. 240
Email: krowe@scugogfirstnation.com
 
Lands Clerk
Rhonda Coppaway
Phone: 905-985-3337 ext. 262
Email: rcoppaway@scugogfirstnation.com


Financial & Business Development Advisor
Tara White
Phone: 905-985-3337 ext. 235
Email: twhite@scugogfirstnation.com
Economic Development
Employment - Katherine Rowe
Phone: 905-985-3337 ext. 240
Email: krowe@scugogfirstnation.com

All other Economic Development Questions - Tara White
Phone: 905-985-3337 ext. 235
OR
Lisa Edgar
Phone: 905-985-3337 ext. 222
Email: ledgar@scugogfirstnation.com
 
Community Consultation Specialist
Dave Mowat
Phone: 905-985-3337 ext. 263
Email: consultation@scugogfirstnation.com
or
dmowat@scugogfirstnation.com
Community Consultation Administrative Assistant / Membership
Monica Sanford
Phone: 905-985-3337 ext. 229 / 268
Email: msanford@scugogfirstnation.com
 
Human Resources Admin Assistant
Monica Powless
Phone: 905-985-3337 ext. 242
Email: monicap@scugogfirstnation.com
IT/Network Administrator
Andy Muir
Phone: 905-985-3337 ext. 231
Email: amuir@scugogfirstnation.com
 
Accounting Clerk
Jeanne LeSaux
Phone: 905-985-3337 ext. 243
Email: jlesaux@scugogfirstnation.com
Custodian
Kim Gross
Phone: 905-985-3337 ext. 236
Email: kgross@scugogfirstnation.com
 
Executive Assistant to FN Manager
Kathleen Bent
Phone: 905-985-3337 ext. 234
Email: kbent@scugogfirstnation.com
Executive Assistant to Council
Georgette Howard
Phone: 905-985-3337 ext. 227
Email: ghoward@scugogfirstnation.com